Grand Saline ISD

CTEAC Members for 2022-2023

Bryce Nations, President

Cara Jordan, Vice President

Ricky LaPrade, CTEAC Coordinator

Matt Strickland, School Board Member

Brenda Silva, Business Representative

Jim Lamb, HS Principal

Robin Goff, HS Counselor

Kelley Clements, CTE Teacher

Abigail Mitchell, CTE Teacher, Secretary

John Abbott, CTE Teacher

Stephanie Key, CTE Teacher

Lindsey Phillips, CTE Teacher

Wendy Miller, CTE Teacher

Jeremy Barker, CTE Teacher

Lance Caffey, Technology

Shadera Chaney, CTE Parent

Olivia Rodriguez, CTE Student

Amber Slagle, CTE Student

Camden Chaney, CTE Student

Kori Goff, CTE Student